Distributors

JAPAN

Nobuhito Nagai
Geofive Co. Ltd.
1-12-1 Harayama Midori-ku, Saitama City,
Saitama Pref., 336-0931, Japan

Tel. +81 48 871 3511
Fax: +81 48 871 3512
Email: nagai@geo5.co.jp

KOREA

Young C. Won
C & H, Inc.
#1505 320 Gangnam-dearo, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Tel. +82 (0)2 501 3869
Fax: +82 (0)2 556 0480
Email:young@candh.co.kr

MEXICO & CENTRAL AMERICA

Victor Torres-Verdin
Evaluación Integral de Obras Civiles S.A. de C.V.
Calculistas No. 19, Col. Sifón,
09400 México, D.F., Mexico

Tel. +52 55 5634-0049
Fax +52 55 5633-1062
Email:vtorres@torrestci.com

POLAND

Krzysztof Roszkowski
ToRoPol Sp. z o.o.
ul. Czarna Droga 29, 03 – 620 Warszawa

Tel: (48 22) 519 40 70
Email:krzysztof@toropol.pl
www.toropol.pl

PORTUGAL

Miguel Sequeira
Interphysix
Portugal

Tel: +351 917 266 487
Email: miguel.sequeira@interphysix.com

UK and IRELAND

Ron Munro
Munroconsult
Rondale, Park Terrace, Brora, Sutherland,
KW9 6ND, Scotland

Tel: +44 1408 621 482
Email: ron.munro@munroconsultltd.com

FRANCE

Jean-Luc Marie Moigno
Applications Drones et Geophysiques
6 Allée des Crayons, 78124 Mareil-sur-Mauldre,
France

Tel: +33 (0)1309 08917
Email:moignojlm@outlook.com

TAIWAN

Sting Lai
SamHo Technology and Engineering co, Ltd
No. 8, Lane 53, Guanfu Rd,
Zhonghe District, New Taipei City 23554,
Taiwan (R.O.C)

Tel: 02-22421655
Email: stinglai0212@gmail.com

Partners

HUNGARY

MÁV Central Rail and Track Inspection Ltd.
Péceli utca 2., 1097 Budapest,
Hungary

Tel: +36-1-347 4010
Fax: +36-1-347 4015

ITALY

IDS – Ingegneria Dei Sistemi S.p.A.
Via Enrica Calabresi, 24, 56121 Pisa,
Italy

Tel: +39 050 3124 1
https://idsgeoradar.com/

SLOVAKIA

Martin Pitoňák
DAQE Slovakia s.r.o.
Univerzitná 8498/25, 010 08 Žilina
Tel.: +421 908 047 197
pitonak@daqe.sk

USA

Geophysical Survey Systems, Inc.
12 Industrial Way, Salem,
NH 03079 USA

Tel: +1 603 893 1109
www.geophysical.com

North America and CANADA

Pavement Scientific International Inc.
221 Jessop Avenue, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Canada S7N 1Y3

WORLD, except Finland, UK, Germany & Spain

3D-RADAR AS
Klaebuveien 196B, NO-7037 Trondheim,
Norway

Email: sales@3d-radar.com
www.3d-radar.com

×

Do you need more information ?

You can send your request to info@roadscanners.com